churches

Sorry no post this week.

I’m writing this as I’m sitting in a northen pub, surrounded by family. All I can think about is I haven’t prepared a post for this week. This weekend I’m away in a place just past Stoke-on-Trent, and the beginning of the week was filled with work. Although I haven’t forgotten about you all.

 Last Sunday, in the afternoon I went on a few more church viewings around the Bungay area. On Tuesday after work, I got a little bored so as the nights have been light, I decided to go on a trip to visit a few churches around Norwich-Beccles way. I took a few pictures on my phone, and these will feature in future blog posts.


St Michael’s Church, Broome.


St Mary’s Church, Ditchingham.


All Saints Church, Kirby Cane.


All Saints Church, Ringsfield.


St Andrew’s Church, Framingham Pigot.


St Margaret’s Church, Hales.


St Michael’s Church, Rushmere.

To be honest, last few weeks writing posts have been difficult. Then I remembered if I write with the passion I have about the church, then it makes the reading for the reader more enjoyable! So now I have to pick out of the many on my list for where to go next week, and put up a proper blog post!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend! If you  you want me to do a post on one of the churches featured in this post, leave a comment below!

See you next week.

Leave a Reply

